Cerca nel blog


After some troubles,here I go again.

Be careful: every link is tracked so if someone share a link, a java script send me his IP address and I found the guilty...
Delete link after downloading. You can share but on your own account
Respect these rules or you will be BANNED FOREVER and your name and your mail address will be shown here.

1) Do not share links: from now, every link is tracked so if a link would be sharing, the IP address is shown by me and I will banned who share link.
2) Requests 5 links in one day if they are not shown here only to some.links.for.everybody@gmail.com

Dopo parecchi problemi con i miei blogs, rieccomi qua.

Avevo messo privati i miei tre blogs ma le richieste erano tantissime: Blogger può avere solo 100 lettori di un blog settato come "privato" così ho deciso di rimettere pubblici tutti e tre i miei blogs ma...
Occhio a non fare i "furbi" perché i miei links, ora, saranno tracciabili. Se verranno inviati a loro volta (cioè "condivisi"), io riceverò un alert grazie ad uno stratagemma ideato da un amico ed io bannerò il MOTHERFUCKER scrivendo nome, cognome, indirizzo mail e suo indirizzo IP.
A voi amici italiani, parlerò chiaro (e volgare), ma sono incazzatissimo:
che cazzo vuole di più la gente??? Io invio tutto il materiale del quale sono in possesso GRATIS, non ho mai chiesto nulla... E qualche stronzone non rispetta la semplice regola di non inviare il link??? Da notare che non ho mai vietato di condividere il materiale: se qualcun lo vuole a sua volta caricare sul proprio account, lo può fare, che me ne frega??? Voglio evitare di vedere sprecata una settimana di lavoro (un mese, a volte...) per colpa di uno stronzaccio. Ma da ora in poi non sarà più così.
Ringrazio tutti gli amici che mi hanno contattato e che mi regalano molto materiale. Ho conosciuto persone davvero favolose ma, purtroppo, in mezzo a 10 amici, c'è sempre il MOTHERFUCKER. Se questo invertebrato pensa di fermarmi, sbaglia di grosso: potrò incazzarmi e sospendere momentaneamente ma non abbandonerò mai i miei blogs su Elvis; Elvis è una delle cose che mi piacciono di più in questo pianeta e voglio aiutare chi riesco ad aiutare, come tanti altri hanno fatto con me.

mercoledì 10 maggio 2017


Proper Records Ltd. England.
4 CD's box.

CD 1:
1. That's All Right
2. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
3. Hearts Of Stone
4. That's All Right
5. Tweedle Dee
6. Money Honey
7. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
8. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
9. That's All Right
10. There's Good Rockin' Tonight
11. Baby Let's Play House
12. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
13. I Got A Woman
14. That's All Right
15. Good Rockin' Tonight
16. I Got A Woman
17. Tweedle Dee
18. I'm Left You're Right She's Gone
19. Baby Let's Play House
20. Maybelline
21. That's All Right
22. Heartbreak Hotel
23. Long Tall Sally
24. I Was The One
25. Money Honey
26. I Got A Woman
27. Blue Suede Shoes
28. Hound Dog
29. I Was The One
30. Love Me Tender
31. Hound Dog
32. I Want You I Need You I Love You
33. Hound Dog

CD 2:
1. That's All Right
2. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
3. Good Rockin' Tonight
4. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
5. Milkcow Blues Boogie
6. You're A Heartbreaker
7. Baby Let's Play House
8. I'm Left You're Right She's Gone
9. Mystery Train
10. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
11. Heartbreak Hotel
12. I Was The One
13. Blue Suede Shoes
14. Tutti Frutti
15. I Got A Woman
16. Just Because
17. I'm Counting On You
18. One Sided Love Affair
19. Tryin' To Get To You
20. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)
21. I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin')
22. Blue Moon
23. Money Honey
24. I Want You I Need You I Love You
25. Hound Dog
26. Don't Be Cruel
27. My Baby Left Me

CD 3:
1. I Love You Because
2. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
3. Shake Rattle And Roll
4. Love Me Tender
5. Anyway You Want Me
6. Rip It Up
7. Love Me
8. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
9. Long Tall Sally
10. First In Line
11. Paralyzed
12. So Glad You're Mine
13. Old Shep
14. Ready Teddy
15. Anyplace Is Paradise
16. How's The World Treating You
17. How Do You Think I Feel
18. Let Me
19. Poor Boy
20. We're Gonna Move
21. Playing For Keeps
22. Too Much
23. All Shook Up
24. That's When Your Heartaches Begin
25. (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley
26. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
27. I Believe
28. Take My Hand Precious Lord

CD 4:
1. I Need You So
2. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
3. Blueberry Hill
4. Is It So Strange
5. Teddy Bear
6. Loving You
7. Mean Woman Blues
8. Got A Lot Of Livin' To Do!
9. Lonesome Cowboy
10. Hot Dog
11. Party
12. True Love
13. Don't Leave Me Now (1)
14. Jailhouse Rock
15. Treat Me Nice
16. Young And Beautiful
17. I Want To Be Free
18. Don't Leave Me Now (2)
19. Baby I Don't Care
20. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
21. White Christmas
22. Here Comes Santa Claus (Down Santa Claus Lane)
23. I'll Be Home For Christmas
24. Blue Christmas
25. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
26. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
27. Silent Night

Many thanks to "King Creole 79".

LINK: https://mega.nz/#!8ypDxChA!xm4_c2UMT2CoY2XZpyCirYKRiW-BMJJVhg74usxr1J8

4 commenti:

  1. Thanks King Creole 79 and Marco for this set of cds
    It's a great one
    Many thanks for this
    Keep up the great work here
    Best regards and wishes sent
    Taking Care Of Elvis Forever

  2. Wow ! Thank you so much Marco for this great Boxset CD from United Kingdom. A big thank you to King Creole 79 for sharing this. Thank you Marco for all your efforts here for us, the fans.

  3. How good does this look? Thank you so very much Marco :)

  4. Additional Info about this item
    This set contains no less than 115 songs,starting at Sun and via the live
    performances we get the early RCA catalogue that's up for grabs in most of Europe.
    Browsing through the tracks all we miss are the personal acetates which drew Marion Keiskers attention and made her mention this young guy's to her boss Sam Phillips and the rest is history.
    This history is pretty well preserved on this four cd boxset that covers Elvis at SunRecords,on stage and at various country style road and radio shows and ending with the great tracks that he recorded for RCA at the beginning of his career.

    My Personal Conclusion For this Review
    This set comes with in a nice presented box with a good informative booklet to read
    This will appeal the new generation and hardcore fans who would like to collect and hear Elvis in his raw sound when he was starting out as an entertainer
    Highly recommended by me
    Happy Listening
    Taking Care Of Elvis Forever